Kendrick Lamar Bad Kid Chill City EP Download (Zip File)

Kendrick Lamar Bad Kid Chill City

Kendrick Lamar’s EP ‘Bad Kid Chill City’ leaks online. He rarely drop music of his own between his albums but we tend to get our dose of him through features. Most recently his appearance on Tha Carter V has been making noise.

This afternoon, some new Kendrick Lamar music has unfortunately surfaced online. Some are good kid, m.A.A.d city leftovers (with ‘Gang Member’ featuring lyrics from Kendrick’s BET Backroom Freestyle in 2012 and ‘The Only N*gga’ featuring lyrics from his K104 freestyle in 2013), some are To Pimp A Butterfly leftovers, one is a Kendrick Lamar EP leftoever and one is supposedly a leftover from the rumoured Black Hippy album.

1. Kendrick Lamar – Gang Member

2. Kendrick Lamar – The Only Nigga

3. Kendrick Lamar – Want In Life

4. Kendrick Lamar – Loved Ones (Ft. SZA)

5. Kendrick Lamar – Own This City

6. Kendrick Lamar – Heroin (Ft. SZA, Jay Rock, Isaiah Rashad, & Ab Soul)

7. Kendrick Lamar – Look Over Your Shoulders (Ft. Busta Rhymes & Michael Jackson

8. Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Extended)

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Kendrick Lamar – Bad Kid Chill City (Zip File)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.