Asa Lucid Album Download (Ziip File)

Asa Lucid Album Download

Asa Lucid Album Download

Asa has just released the long awaited new album titled Lucid.

The well loved Nigerian songstress has announced last month of the plans having dropped 2 singles “Good Thing” and “My Dear” as appetizers to this wonderful piece of work.

Lucid features the best of Asa once more with 14 greatly made songs, treating treats her broad and loyal fan base to some exceptional music having been on a sabbatical for a while.

Asa Lucid Album Tracklist

  1. Murder in the USA

  2. The Beginning

  3. Good Thing

  4. Stay Tonight

  5. Torn

  6. Happy People

  7. You and Me

  8. Femi Mo

  9. Makes No Sense

  10. 365

  11. Until We Try (This Lo’)

  12. 9 Lives

  13. Don’t Let Me Go

  14. My Dear

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Asa – Lucid (Zip File) 

Leave a Reply