DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy [Zip File]


Download Wale Wow… That’s Crazy Album Zip.

Here comes this brand new Album from Wale titled Wow… That’s Crazy.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.


Track list:
01 Sue Me
02 Love & Loyalty (feat. Mannywellz)
03 Cliché (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
04 Expectations (feat. 6LACK)
05 BGM
06 Love… (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
07 On Chill (feat. Jeremih)
08 Routine (feat. Rick Ross & Meek Mill)
09 Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10 Break My Heart (My Fault) [feat. Lil Durk]
11 Debbie
12 50 In Da Safe
13 Set You Free (feat. Kelly Price)
14 Black Bonnie (feat. Jacquees)
15 Poledancer (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

FULL ALBUM: Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy [Zip File]

Leave a Reply