« | »

Lana Del Rey Norman F–king Rockwell Album Download (Zip File)

Posted by on August 30th, 2019

Lana Del Rey Norman F--king Rockwell Album

Norman F–king Rockwell Album Download

After months of teasing, Lana Del Rey has released her new album!

The 34-year-old singer just dropped her sixth studio album Norman F–king Rockwell.

The album cover features Jack Nicholson‘s grandson Duke on the cover, which was shot by her sister Chuck Grant.

Lana will soon be hitting the road for The Norman F–king Rockwell Tour which will be kicking off on September 21st in Wantagh, New York.

You can download Lana Del Rey‘s new album  Norman F–king Rockwell below!

Lana Del Rey Norman F–king Rockwell Tracklist

  1. Norman f*****g Rockwell
  2. Mariners Apartment Complex
  3. Venice Bitch
  4. F**k it I love you
  5. Doin’ Time
  6. Love song
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. How to disappear
  9. California
  10. The Next Best American Record
  11. The greatest
  12. Bartender
  13. Happiness is a butterfly
  14. hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but I have it

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lana Del Rey – Norman F–king Rockwell (Zip File)



« | »

Looking for something? Search below