« | »

Selena Gomez Rare Album Download (Zip File)

Posted by on January 10th, 2020

Selena Gomez Rare Album Download

Selena Gomez Rare Album Download

The wait is over – Selena Gomez‘s new album Rare is out now!

The 27-year-old singer dropped the highly anticipated album on Friday (January 10).

RareSelena‘s third album, features 13 songs including “Lose You To Love Me” and “Look at Her Now.”

The album is also available in a variety of physical formats: standard CD, a box set with custom photos, a limited-edition autographed CD, and vinyl in multiple colors. Additionally, fans can get a special edition at Target, which includes her previously released singles “Wolves” with Marshmello, “Back To You,” “Bad Liar,” “It Ain’t Me” with Kygo, and “Fetish” featuring Gucci Mane.

Listen to Selena Gomez‘s Rare below! You can also download below.

Selena Gomez Rare Album Tracklist

  1. Rare
  2. Dance Again
  3. Look At Her Now
  4. Lose You to Love Me
  5. Ring
  6. Vulnerable
  7. People You Know
  8. Let Me Get Me
  9. Crowded Room
  10. Kinda Crazy
  11. Fun
  12. Cut You Off
  13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Selena Gomez – Rare (Zip File)



« | »

Looking for something? Search below