Justin Bieber Changes Album Download (Zip File)

Justin Bieber Changes Album Download (Zip File)

Changes Album Download

Over four years since his last album, Justin Bieber returns with his 5th studio album Changes, which arrives on Valentine’s Day. The “futuristic R&B/pop project,” which has been likened to 2013’s Journals, features the hit single “Yummy” and previously-released collaborations with (“Intentions”) and Kehlani (“Get Me”).

Additionally, the 17 tracks include appearances from , Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, and Summer Walker, who guests on the “Yummy” remix.

“It’s super R&B influenced. Going back to my roots,” Bieber told MTV of his first album since 2015’s Purpose. “I started making music when I was really young and I grew up listening to a lot of Boyz II Men and stuff like that, so it’s definitely very R&B.”

Bieber will hit the road this spring on his “Changes Tour,” which kicks off May 14 in Seattle before traveling to L.A., Houston, Atlanta, Miami, Detroit, Toronto, and more through September. Kehlani and will join him on the North American outing.

Stream  and download Changes album below.

Justin Bieber Changes Album Tracklist

1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions ft. Quavo
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever ft. Post Malone & Clever
8. Running Over ft. Lil Dicky
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion ft. Travis Scott
11. Get Me ft. Kehlani
12. E.T.A.
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At LEast For Now
17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix) ft. Summer Walker0

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes (Zip File)

Leave a Reply