Mac Miller Circles Album Download (Zip File)

Mac Miller Circles Album Download

Circles Album Download

Mac Miller‘s posthumous album Circles is out now!

The late rapper’s sixth and final studio album was released on Friday (January 17).

Conceived as a sister album to 2018′s Swimming, Circles was completed with the assistance of producer Jon Brion, with whom Mac worked on Swimming. They had been working together on Circles at the time of his untimely passing.

Circles features many of the hallmarks for which Swimming was critically-acclaimed upon its release – Mac further realizing his singing voice in addition to rapping, live instrumentation, and earnest, confessional lyrical content.

Listen and download Circles below!

Mac Miller Circles Album Tracklist

  1. Circles
  2. Complicated
  3. Blue World
  4. Good News
  5. I Can See
  6. Everybody
  7. Woods
  8. Hand Me Downs
  9. That’s on Me
  10. Hands
  11. Surf
  12. Once a Day

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mac Miller – Circles (Zip File)

Leave a Reply