Taylor Swift Lover Album Download (Zip File)

Taylor Swift Lover

Taylor Swift Lover Album Download

Taylor Swift‘s seventh studio album, Lover, has officially arrived and you can stream and download the full album right here!

Lover features 18 songs, more than the 29-year-old singer has ever put on the standard edition of an album before.

Among the songs that have already been released are “ME!” featuring Brendon Urie, “You Need to Calm Down,” “The Archer,” and the title track “Lover.” Another collaboration on the album is the one with the Dixie Chicks!

You can download the album below.

Taylor Swift Lover Album Tracklist

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
  13. False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
  17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Lover (Zip File)

Leave a Reply