DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – 2009

Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – 2009

Wiz Khalifa & Currensy 2009 Album Download

ArtistsWiz Khalifa & Currensy
Bitrate256 kbps

The wait is over. Nearly four years after first announcing it, Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y drop their long-awaited collaborative album 2009.

The Taylor Gang and Jet Life MCs serve up 14 tracks, including “Garage Talk” and “No Clout Chasin,” with appearances from Ty Dolla $ign (“Benz Boys”) and Problem (“Getting Loose”).

2009 arrives a decade after their first project, 2009’s How Fly, and a string of collaborations later, including 2013’s Live in Concert EP.

“We’re just working on it constantly,” Wiz told MTV News in 2015. “He’s always sending me beats that he rapped to, or I’m sending him stuff that I rapped to. In the end, we’re just gonna come out with something super dope.”

Starting Friday, Mister Cap and Spitta will kick off a 22-city North American joint tour in Seattle and perform together at Rolling Loud in May.

Additionally, Wiz is planning to release a deluxe edition of Rolling Papers 2 as well as another album. “I said that I was going to do an R&B album but I think I’m just going to drop some like dope ass player shit,” he told Power 106.

Party like it’s 2009 below.

Wiz Khalifa & Currensy 2009 Album Tracklist

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Garage Talk
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: 10 Piece
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Benz Boys (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: The Life
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Find a Way
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eastside
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: From the Start
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: No Clout Chasin
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Getting Loose (feat. Problem)
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Stoned Gentleman
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: First or Last
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Plot Twist
  13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bottle Poppers
  14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Forever Ball


Leave a Reply