XXXTENTACION Bad Vibes Forever Album Download (Zip File)

XXXTENTACION’s Final Album ‘Bad Vibes Forever’ Features Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trippie Redd & More

XXXTENTACION Bad Vibes Forever Album Download

XXXTENTACION Bad Vibes Forever Album Download

Late American rapper XXXTentacion fourth and final studio album is finally here titled Bad Vibes Forever. The late rapper’s mother unveiled the LP’s official tracklist via Instagram

Bad Vibes Forever features 25 tracks and a wide variety of guests. Contributors to the album include Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trippie Redd, Joey Bada$$, Tory Lanez, Joyner Lucas, Kemba, PnB Rock, Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don, Ky-Mani Marley and Blink-182, among others

You can download the Bad Vibes Forever album now on naijatrend below.

XXXTENTACION Bad Vibes Forever Album Tracklist

  1. Introduction
  2. Ex Bitch
  3. Ugly
  4. Bad Vibes Forever f. PnB Rock & Trippie Redd
  5. School Shooters f. Lil Wayne
  6. I Changed Her Life f. Rick Ross
  7. Triumph
  8. Limbo f. Killstation
  9. Before I Realize
  10. Ecstasy f. Noah Cyrus
  11. Kill My Vibe f. Tom G
  12. Hot Gyal f. Tory Lanez & Mavado
  13. The Only Time I Feel Alive f. Craig Xen
  14. The Interlude That Never Ends
  15. Dæmons f. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba
  16. Attention!
  17. Eat It Up
  18. Voss f. Sauce Walka
  19. Royalty f. Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don & Ky-Mani Marley
  20. Wanna Grow Old (I Won’t Let Go) f. Jimmy Levy
  21. Hearteater
  22. Northstar Remix f. Joyner Lucas
  23. Chase / Glass Shards
  24. Numb The Pain
  25. It’s All Fading To Black f. Blink-182


Leave a Reply